About us

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION REGIONAL EDUCATION, continued

Rebecca Knight Knight, Rebecca "Beckie", MBA, MSN
Executive Director & DIO
rebecca.knight2@conehealth.com
Tina Latham Latham, Tina, MBA, MHA
Assistant Director, Regional Education
tina.latham@conehealth.com
MEDICAL EDUCATION Tripp Minich Minich, William (Tripp), BS
Senior System Analyst
william.minich@conehealth.com
Terry Lynn Lynn, Terry, BS
Director of Medical Education terry.lynn@conehealth.com
Karen Phillips Phillips, Karen, MFA
Assistant Director, Education Technology
karen.phillips@conehealth.com
REGIONAL EDUCATION Carlita Smith Brady, Carlita
Administrative Manager
carlita.brady@conehealth.com
Millie Adams Adams, Millie
Project Specialist
millie.adams@conehealth.com
Mark Whitted Whitted, Mark
Events Manager
mark.whitted@conehealth.com
Brandi Apple Apple, Brandi, BSN, RN, CNOR
Coordinator, Nursing & RN Refresher
brandi.apple@conehealth.com
HEALTH CAREERS & WORKFORCE DIVERSITY
Cindy Arnold Arnold, Cindy
Project Specialist
cindy.arnold@ conehealth.com
Patricia Parrish Parrish, Patricia, MS
Coordinator, Health Careers and Workforce Diversity/Allied Health
patricia.parrish@conehealth.com
Mike Coughlin Coughlin, Mike, MEd
Coordinator, Multimedia Production
mike.coughlin@conehealth.com
CENTER FOR QUALITY IMPROVEMENT
Chris Golding Golding, Chris, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Director, Regional Education
christopher.golding@conehealth.com
Mary Ann Evans Evans, Mary Ann
Quality Improvement Consultant
maryann.evans@conehealth.com
Lindsay Weast Grether, Lindsay, BFA
Project Specialist
lindsay.grether@conehealth.com
Suzanne Lineberry Lineberry, Suzanne, MPH, MCHES
Director of Practice Support
suzanne.lineberry@conehealth.com
Liz Griffin Griffin, Liz, MSW, LCSW
Coordinator, Mental Health
elizabeth.griffin@conehealth.com
Summer Summers Summer Summers, MHA
Quality Consultant
summer.summers@conehealth.com
Guy, Lisa S., RN, BSN, CCRN Guy, Lisa S., RN, BSN, CCRN
Coordinator, Education
lisa.guy@conehealth.com
OFFICE OF REGIONAL PRIMARY CARE EDUCATION (ORPCE)
Lauren Honeycutt Honeycutt, Lauren, MBA
Coordinator, Education Technology & Dental
lauren.honeycutt@conehealth.com
Tonya Crawford-Baldwin Crawford-Baldwin, Tonya, MA
Coordinator, ORPCE
tonya.baldwin@conehealth.com
Shawn Houck Houck, Shawn, RN, BSN
Coordinator, Nursing Education
shawn.houck@conehealth.com
PHARMACY
Annie Kendrick Kendrick, Annie, BS
Project Specialist
annie.keys@conehe
Pete Koval Koval, Pete, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacotherapy, Education and Research, Clinical Pharmacist
peter.koval@conehealth.com